Gabriella Kärnekull Wolfe

Gabriella is Sweden’s Ombudsman against Commercial Sexual Exploitation of Children, the Co-founder of the survivor organisation Not Your Whore and representative from Child10.

Jacqueline Beauchere

Jacqueline represents the technology industry on the international Policy Board of the WeProtect Global Alliance; is a member of INHOPE’s Advisory Board, and represents Microsoft as part of the Global Internet Forum to Counter Terrorism (GIFCT).

H.E. Cessouma Minata Samate

H.E. Cessouma Minata Samate is a Burkina Faso diplomat. She was elected the new Commissioner for Political Affairs of the African Union Commission.

Guillaume Landry

Guillaume Landry has over two decades of professional experience in the field of organisational development, interagency collaboration, and multidisciplinary research in child protection and children’s rights.

Stuart Davis

Stuart Davis currently serves as the Executive Vice President and Group Chief Anti-Money Laundering (AML) Officer for Scotiabank’s Financial Crimes Risk Management division.

Cornelius Williams

Director of Child Protection for UNICEF Programme Division, with over 25 years of experience in managing child protection programmes in Western, Eastern and Southern Africa with UNICEF and Save the Children.

Dr Howard Taylor

Dr Howard Taylor is Executive Director of the Global Partnership to End Violence Against Children, a public-private partnership launched by the UN Secretary-General.

Lt. Colonel Dana Humaid Ai Marzouqi

A career law enforcement professional, Lt Colonel Dana oversees crimes against children in the UAE, and the protection and safety of children is her priority and passion.